Sad to share…

I am deeply saddened to have to share that my dear husband and passionate JFK researcher Donner Brown has passed away. Donner worked with me on all my presentations and was my producer, putting together all the powerpoint presentations and providing the most wonderful support for me. Just about any credibility I have in this arena I feel I owe to him. He always pushed me to do more. We were just starting work on our first book, in fact, about the JFK limo and its star witness.

Here is Donner’s obit:
http://www.startribune.com/obituaries/detail/139391/?fullname=donner-lewis-brown

The photo above was taken on the roof of the Dallas Grand Hotel.

Leave a Reply

