On another note (so to speak) my University Honors Thesis is available online…:-)

This paper is the result of more than a year’s worth of research, actually on two continents, as I found myself fascinated with Ben Jonson while I was a student at the University of Edinburgh, Scotland. I discovered to my delight and surprise that a major book on Jonson, The Broken Compass, had been written by one of my profs at Bucknell, Ned Partridge. When I returned to Bucknell I requested that he be my English Lit advisor for this project, as was Dr. Robert Hilliard, my mentor, in History.

I was fortunate to graduate as one of two in my class, and the only woman, with a University Honors degree that year.

http://digitalcommons.bucknell.edu/honors_theses/343/

Leave a Reply

